sábado, 3 de septiembre de 2011

Little Dragon

 Little Dragon - Ritual Union
Little Dragon - Ritual Union
Little Dragon performs Little Man

Little Dragon are a Swedish electronic band, formed in Gothenburg in 1996. It consists of Swedish-Japanese singer Yukimi Nagano (vocals, percussion) and her close high school friends Erik Bodin (drums), Fredrik Källgren Wallin (bass) and Håkan Wirenstrand (keyboards). Little Dragon's first release was the double A-side 7" single "Twice"/"Test", released on the Off the Wall label in 2006. The following year, the band signed with the larger British indie label Peacefrog Records and released their self-titled debut album Little Dragon on 27 August 2007.Their second album, Machine Dreams, was released on 17 August 2009, followed by their third album, Ritual Union, released on 25 July 2011.

 Little Dragon - Machine Dreams
LittleDragon/Never Never

 Little Dragon - Little Dragon (Japan Edition)
Little Dragon - After The Rain
Little Dragon "Fortune"

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario