martes, 20 de diciembre de 2011

Galway - Sunrise 1991 (2011)


New Moscow-based dreampop band Galway has come out of the woodwork this week with the release of its first three laid back jams, ‘sunrise 1991’, ‘air #3’ and ‘each of us love space tears.’ Their soft shoegaze mixes together relaxed vocals, distant guitar riffs and steady drums to craft beautiful tunes.

Galway - Sunrise 1991

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario