martes, 23 de agosto de 2011

De Press - On The Other Side


 De Press is a Polish-Norwegian rock band founded in Oslo in 1980. They were among the leading Norwegian new wave bands, and also gained a following in Poland. The original De Press had the following line-up:
Andrej Nebb (Andrzej Dziubek) - vocals and bass
Jørn Christensen - guitar
Ola Snortheim - drums and percussion

De Press - Total Corruption

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario